Contact Us

Job Title Name Email (followed by @sunaq.org)
CEO / Tribal Administrator Jeannine Marsh ceo
Finance Director Delores Stokes financedirector
Executive Assistant / Enrollment Manager Traci Marsh execadmin
Tribal Housing Advocate Janelle Barton jbarton
Finance Assistant Pam Cawley financeassist
Receptionist Claudine Alokli frontdeskreceptionist
Social Services Director Linda Resoff socialservices
Tribal Youth Advocate Sean Hales shales
Employment & Training Director Brenda Schwantes blschwantes
Alutiiq Heritage Coordinator Candace Branson cmbranson
Education Coordinator Stevi Frets scholarships
ANA Project Assistant Pam Cawley pcawley
Alutiiq Language Co-Teacher Raissa Boskofsky raissab
Alutiiq Language Co-Teacher Marya Halvorsen mhalvorsen
Natural Resources Director Tom Lance talance
Tribal Biologist Kelly Krueger kkrueger
Tribal Roads Project Manager Dave Kaplan dkaplan
Transportation Coordinator Randy Boskofsky rboskofsky